Online Service
Contact Information

Tel: 0757-82011351

Business: 13827715683

Hot Search: Romaniwa, Spanish Watt, New Chinese Watt...

1. Question: What is pottery tile and what are its characteristics?

Answer: Ceramic tile is made of clay and other synthetic materials into wet embryo after drying and firing at high temperature. The raw material is pottery clay. The chemical composition of pottery clay is alumina hydrate or magnesium silicate with porous or flaky structure.

It has the following characteristics:

(1) Strong plasticity, diversified styles and colors.

(2) The physical and chemical properties are stable, hard and durable.

(3) Good waterproofing and thermal insulation.

(4) Due to raw materials and process reasons, the performance of products from different manufacturers varies greatly.

2. Question: Why do similar products from different manufacturers differ so much in quality?

Answer: The type and availability of pottery depend greatly on the geological distribution. Different clays have different chemical composition, mineral composition, particle size and plasticity, which will directly affect the drying and kiln conditions, thus affecting product quality.

3. Question: What are the main performance indicators of pottery tile?

Answer: Main performance indicators: water absorption, relative density, mechanical strength, thermal conductivity, weathering resistance, acid and alkali resistance, etc.

4. Question: What is wet construction and what is dry construction?

Answer: Dry construction uses buckles to fix tiles on the roof. The buckles can be fixed on sloping ridges or hanging tiles to firmly fasten the tiles. The tapered tiles can connect the ridge tiles, and the tapping wind-resistant buckles can fix the main tiles according to the regional wind force and slope. Tightening systems such as buckles can ensure roofing safety in extreme weather conditions; dry construction greatly reduces installation time, and can be constructed in some bad weather conditions without special tools, thus saving construction time; dry construction roofing looks more beautiful without cement sand. The pollution of slurry reduces the overall load of roof and the difficulty of construction.

Wet construction is to use traditional cement mortar to fix tile on the roof, the volume of dry mortar will shrink after wet construction, so cracks will occur; and the mortar itself has a high water absorption rate, rainwater is easy to penetrate from the surface of mortar to the base, in addition, in the process of wet construction, tile, wall and roof will be easily polluted. The construction efficiency is low.

5. Question: What is wet clay pottery tile? What is dry powder pottery tile?

Answer: The wet clay pottery tile is made of original ecological clay. After mixing and aging for a long time, it is directly vacuum extruded and then pressed into different tiles by 200 tons imported press. The dry powder tile is mixed with some raw materials, such as calcite and kaolin, in a certain proportion. After milling, the slurry is added into the slurry, and then dried into fine powder particles after drying tower. Then the tile is pressed to form by pressing machine. The original ecological clay used in wet clay pottery tiles can be pressed into various shapes of pottery tiles according to different moulds because of its strong plasticity. Can give owners and designers more choice space.

在线客服

在线客服
联系方式

咨询电话:0757-82011351

招商专线:13827715683

热门搜索:罗曼尼瓦,罗曼瓦,西班牙瓦,新中式瓦...

1、问:什么是陶土瓦,它有什么特性?

答:陶土瓦是用粘土和其他合成物制作成湿胚干燥后通过高温烧制而成的。其原料为陶土,陶土化学成分为多孔结构或片状结构的水合氧化铝或硅酸镁。

它具备以下的特性:

(1)可塑性强,样式及颜色多样化。

(2)物理及化学性能稳定,坚硬耐久。

(3)防水性能及隔热性能好。

(4)由于原材料及工艺原因,不同厂家产品性能差异化大。


2、问:为什么不同生产商的类似产品会有那么大的质量上的差异?

答:陶土的种类和可用性极大地取决于地质分布。不同的陶土具有不同的化学组成、矿物成分、颗粒大小以及可塑性,这些条件因素会直接影响烘干和烧窑的条件,从而影响产品质量。


3、问:陶土瓦的主要性能指标是?

答:主要性能指标:吸水率,相对密度,机械强度,导热性,抗风化性能,抗酸碱性能等


4、问:什么是湿法施工、什么是干法施工?

答:干法施工是利用搭扣将瓦片固定在屋面上,截瓦搭扣能够固定在斜脊或者挂瓦条上,牢牢扣住截瓦;锥脊瓦搭扣可以将脊瓦进行连接,还有敲击抗风搭扣能够根据地区风力和坡度情况,采用相应数量的搭扣进行主瓦固定。搭扣等紧固系统能够确保在极端恶劣的天气情况下的屋面安全;使用干法施工,大大缩减了安装时间,在某些天气不好的情况下照样可以施工,无需特别工具安装,节省了工期;干法施工后的屋面看上去更加美观,没有水泥砂浆的污染;并且降低了屋面整体载荷以及施工难度。

湿法施工是利用传统的水泥砂浆将瓦片固定在屋面上,使用湿法施工干燥后的砂浆体积会缩小,因此产生裂缝;而砂浆本身有很高的吸水率,雨水容易从砂浆表面渗透到基层,另外湿法施工过程中会容易污染瓦面、墙面和屋面,施工效率低。


5、问:什么是湿泥陶瓦?什么是干粉陶瓦?

答:湿泥陶瓦采用原生态粘土,经长时间混合陈腐后,直接真空挤压成型,再经200吨进口压机压制成不同瓦型。干粉陶瓦采用一些矿石如方解石、高岭土之类的原材料按一定比例混合经球磨加水磨成浆料,再经干燥塔喷雾干燥成细小粉末颗粒后,再经压机将瓦坯压制成型。湿泥陶瓦所使用的原生态粘土由于本身的可塑性极强,可根据不同模具压制成各种造型的陶瓦,瓦型丰富。能给业主及设计师更多的选择空间。